Sør Installasjon AS
Linnegrøvan 14
4640 Søgne
Man-Fre: 06:30 - 15:30
38 05 10 12

 

 

 

Frank Joreid

Elektro-Installatør/ Prosjektleder

frank@si-as.no
  909 91 012

Sigurd Bakkevold

Svakstrøms-Installatør/ Prosjektleder

sigurd@si-as.no
  913 68 002

Tor Arne Jerstad

Elektro-Installatør/ Prosjektleder

tor@si-as.no
  004793451220

Mary Ann Nyhus

Kontormedarbeider

mary.ann@si-as.no
  934 51 330

Stian Moy Holmesland

Elektriker

stian@si-as.no
  920 37 471

Mats Andersson

Elektriker

sias.mats@hotmail.com
  920 13 945

Fredrik Tjessem

Elektriker

ftjessem@hotmail.com
  934 98 117

Kristian Øvrebø

Elektriker

kristian@si-as.no
  901 04 984

Andreas Imeland

Elektriker

andreas@si-as.no
  902 25 700

Torgeir Melhus

Elektriker

torgeir.foto@gmail.com
  459 07 727

Terje Sandø

Elektriker

terje@si-as.no
  975 63 150

Cathrine C Heggland

Elektriker

catrine-heggland@hotmail.com
  950 18 366

Anders Lossius

Elektriker

anders@si-as.no
  908 83 217

Jørgen Bakkevold

Elektriker

j.bakkevold@gmail.com
  900 90 653

Ånen Nordstrøm Tisland

Elektriker

aanen_95@hotmail.com
  406 04 665

Petter Johansen

Elektriker

pe-jo96@hotmail.no
  991 24 544

Tobias Sture

Lærling

ts@live.no
  468 99 199

Alexander Enoksen

Lærling

aleksander.enoksen@live.no
  468 87 682

Lasse Flaaten

Lærling

lasse_flaaten@hotmail.com
  417 78 689

Erlend Bakkevold

Lærling

er-ba@online.no
  48146785

Mats Lohne

Hjelpearbeider

matslohne@msn.com
  92216423